Banner583x102

Team

Groupmembers (december 2010)



From left to right: Theodore Haimberger, Mathias Hartmann, Prof. Karsten Heyne, Frederik Büchau, Alexandre Moguilevski, Dr. Valeri Kozich, Gerome Weiland, Yang Yang, Suha Adel Al-Ani, Alexandra Lauer, Tom Rubin

NameFunctionE-MailTelefonRoom
Group leader
Karsten Heyne Prof., Group leader karsten.heyne@physik.fu-berlin.de 838 56107 0.1.17
Secretary
Gudrun May-Nasseri Secretary gudrun.may-nasseri@fu-berlin.de 838 56232  1.2.45
Postdocs
Valeri Kozich Dr., Post-Doc kozich@zedat.fu-berlin.de 838 55127 0.1.19
PhD students
Frederik Büchau PhD student buechau@physik.fu-berlin.de 838 55061 0.1.18
Theodore Haimberger PhD student haimberg@physik.fu-berlin.de 838 52689 0.1.20
Mathias Hartmann PhD student hartm@physik.fu-berlin.de 838 55061 0.1.18
Tom Rubin PhD student Rubin@physik.fu-berlin.de 838 52156 0.1.22
Yang Yang PhD student yang@physik.fu-berlin.de 838 52689 0.1.20
Till Stensitzki PhD student tillsten@zedat.fu-berlin.de 838 56083 0.1.21
Florian Kössl PhD student fkoessl@zedat.fu-berlin.de 838 55061 0.1.18
Undergraduates
Dagmar Jones Student jonesd@physik.fu-berlin.de 838 55061 0.1.18
Suha Adel Al-Ani Research associate suhaadel78@zedat.fu-berlin.de 838 56083 0.1.21
Baidaa Hamed Research associate hamedbai@zedat.fu-berlin.de 838 56083 0.1.21
Frank Kelleter Student   838 53494 -1.2.15
Alumni
Alexandra Lauer Dr. alexandra.lauer@physik.fu-berlin.de    
Martin Linke Dr. martin.linke@physik.fu-berlin.de    
Sven Augustin  Research associate -    
Henk Fidder Post-Doc henk.fidder@physik.fu-berlin.de    
Moritz Theisen Dipl. Phys moritz.theisen@physik.fu-berlin.de    
Heiko Tschätzsch Dipl. Phys.      
Alexandre Moguilevski Dipl Phys.      
Gerome Weiland Dipl. Phys. weiland@physik.fu-berlin.de    

Kontakt

 
Prof. Karsten Heyne
Room 0.1.17
Arnimallee 14
14195 Berlin
Tel. 030-838-56107
E-Mail heyne@physik.fu-berlin.de

Sekretariat:
Gudrun May-Nasseri
Room 1.2.45
Tel. 838 56232
Fax 838 56081
E-Mail gudrun.may-nasseri@fu-berlin.de