Team

Groupmembers (december 2010)



From left to right: Theodore Haimberger, Mathias Hartmann, Prof. Karsten Heyne, Frederik Büchau, Alexandre Moguilevski, Dr. Valeri Kozich, Gerome Weiland, Yang Yang, Suha Adel Al-Ani, Alexandra Lauer, Tom Rubin

NameFunctionE-MailTelefonRoom
Group leader
Karsten Heyne Prof., Group leader karsten.heyne@physik.fu-berlin.de 838 56107  0.1.17
 
Secretary
Gudrun May-Nasseri Secretary gudrun.may-nasseri@fu-berlin.de 838 56232  1.2.45
 
Postdocs
Jose Luis Pérez Lustres Dr., Post-Doc perezlustres@zedat.fu-berlin.de 838 55127  0.1.19
Till Stensitzki Dr., Post-Doc tillsten@zedat.fu-berlin.de 838 52156  0.1.22
Shreetama Karmakar Dr., Post-Doc shreetama@zedat.fu-berlin.de 838 55061  0.1.18
Yang Yang Dr., Post-Doc yang@physik.fu-berlin.de 838 52156  0.1.22
 
PhD students
Gerome Weiland Dipl. Phys. weiland@physik.fu-berlin.de 838 64418  0.1.20
Clark Zahn MSc. Phys. clark.zahn@fu-berlin.de 838 56083  0.1.21
Florian Bartonitz MSc. Biosystech florian.bartonitz@fu-berlin.de 838 64418  0.1.20
 
Students
Julia Schuch BSc. Phys schuch@physik.fu-berlin.de 838 55061  0.1.18
 
Alumni
Valeri Kozich Dr., Post-Doc kozich@zedat.fu-berlin.de    
Alexandra Lauer Dr. alexandra.lauer@physik.fu-berlin.de    
Martin Linke Dr. martin.linke@physik.fu-berlin.de    
Sven Augustin  Research associate -    
Henk Fidder Post-Doc henk.fidder@physik.fu-berlin.de    
Moritz Theisen Dipl. Phys moritz.theisen@physik.fu-berlin.de    
Heiko Tschätzsch Dipl. Phys.      
Alexandre Moguilevski Dipl Phys.      
Frederik Büchau PhD student buechau@physik.fu-berlin.de    
Theodore Haimberger PhD student haimberg@physik.fu-berlin.de    
Mathias Hartmann PhD student hartm@physik.fu-berlin.de    
Tom Rubin PhD student Rubin@physik.fu-berlin.de    
Florian Kössl PhD student fkoessl@zedat.fu-berlin.de    
Dagmar Jones Student jonesd@physik.fu-berlin.de    
Suha Adel Al-Ani Research associate suhaadel78@zedat.fu-berlin.de    
Baidaa Hamed Research associate hamedbai@zedat.fu-berlin.de    
Frank Kelleter Student      

Kontakt

 
Prof. Karsten Heyne
Room 0.1.17
Arnimallee 14
14195 Berlin
Tel. 030-838-56107
E-Mail heyne@physik.fu-berlin.de

Sekretariat:
Gudrun May-Nasseri
Room 1.2.45
Tel. 838 56232
Fax 838 56081
E-Mail gudrun.may-nasseri@fu-berlin.de