Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

klaus

Klaus Anhalt

Diploma Thesis on backscattering of levitated aerosols

E-Mail klaus.anhalt@ptb.de


knutkl

Knut Asmis

Habilitation on cluster spectroscopy

E-Mail asmis@physik.fu-berlin.de


BenKraemer01

Krämer Ben

Telefon +49-30-6392-6912


elmarkl

Elmar Bergeler

Research practicum at the Lidar lab

E-Mail elmar.bergeler@physik.fu-berlin.de


filipkl

Filip Budzyn

Diploma thesis on femtosecond spectroscopy on alkali fluoride clusters

E-Mail budzyn@physik.fu-berlin.de


ulrikekl

Ulrike Busolt

Diploma thesis on Coulomb Instability of Microdroplets

E-Mail ulrike.busolt@hhi.de


juri

Juri Demuth

Diploma on Cluster Spectroscopy

E-Mail juri.demuth@physik.fu-berlin.de


deniskl

Denis Duft

Diploma thesis on Coulomb Instability of Microdroplets

E-Mail duft@physik.fu-berlin.de


maryamkl

Maryam Elijazyfer

Diploma thesis on temperature dependent reactions of noble metal clusters in an octopole trap

E-Mail elijaz@physik.fu-berlin.de


nanakl

Nana Engo

DAAD scholarship, Paul trap experiments


 

Martin Fechner

Diploma student on nonlinear effects in the atmosphere

E-Mail fechner@physik.fu-berlin.de


sara

Sara Fonanella

Diploma on cluster spectroscopy

E-Mail fontane@physik.fu-berlin.de


jankl

Jan Hagen

PhD thesis on "Reactivity of Metal Clusters

E-Mail hagen@physik.fu-berlin.de


susannekl

Susanne Jacke

Diploma Thesis on "Formation, Growth and Optical Characteristics of Single Metal Germs in Micro Volume

E-Mail jacke@physik.fu-berlin.de


ewald

Ewald Janssens

Mixed metal clusters in the gas phase

E-Mail janssens@physik.fu-berlin.de


marcelkl

Marcel Krenz

Aufbau und Anwendung eines Ti:Saphir Oszillators und dessen Erweiterung um ein Multipass-Verstärkers

E-Mail marcel.krenz@gmx.de


jerome

Jerome Le Roux

Postdoc on "Reactivity of Metal Clusters"

E-Mail leroux@physik.fu-berlin.de


 

Thomas Leisner

Professor of Physics at the Technische Universität Ilmena

E-Mail thomas.leisner@physik.tu-ilmenau.de


luca

Luca Lelli

Diploma on Aerosol Size Destribution

E-Mail lelli@physik.fu-berlin.de


janchrkl

Jan-Christoph Luderer

Diploma thesis on white light Lidar


cosmin

Cosmin Lupulescu

PostDoc, Optimal control on MALDI

E-Mail lupu@physik.fu-berlin.de


 

Johann Lüder

Bachelor

Telefon 56119


andrea46cdcc4da78a1

Andrea Merli

PhD student on coherent control experiments

E-Mail andrea.merli@physik.fu-berlin.de


 

Patrick Scholz

Bachelor

Telefon 56134