banner_ag_bittl

Group Members

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

Prof. Dr. Robert Bittl

56049

robert.bittl@fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.4.37, 14195 Berlin

Birgit Dabisch

56149

birgit.dabisch@fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.4.46, 14195 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Klaus-Peter Dinse

56139

klaus-peter.dinse@physik.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.4.33, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Christopher Engelhard

53587

christopher.engelhard@fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.4.35, 14195 Berlin

Wilma Mierke

52976

wilma.mierke@fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.4.36, 14195 Berlin

Annegret Sachse

52976

annegret.goepfert@fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.4.36, 14195 Berlin

Marcel Gauglitz

56560

marcel.gauglitz@fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.4.41, 14195 Berlin

Siavash Saeidpour

54235

siavash.saeidpour@fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.4.39, 14195 Berlin

Stefanie Schrottke

54235

stefanie.schrottke@fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.4.39, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Christian Teutloff

53394

christian.teutloff@fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.4.45, 14195 Berlin