DNAplatt

Group Members

 

Name Email Telefon/Room +49-(0)30-838-
Head

Prof. Dr. Petra Imhof

pimhof@physik.fu-berlin.de

53037/1.4.09

Secretary

Annette Schumann-Welde

annette.schumann-welde@fu-berlin.de

54781/1.3.11

Post-Docs

Dr. Tahereh Ghane 

tghane83@zedat.fu-berlin.de

 

57794/0.3.05

Ph. D. students

Hossein Batebi

hbat@zedat.fu-berlin.de

57794/0.3.05

Mahdi Bagherpoor

mbagerpoor@zedat.fu-berlin.de

57794/0.3.05

Christoph Gorgulla

silmaril@zedat.fu-berlin.de

56119/1.4.42

Irtaza Hassan

irtaza06@zedat.fu-berlin.de

56119/1.4.42

Marco Reidelbach

reidelbach@zedat.fu-berlin.de

57794/0.3.05

Students

Ghazaleh Zamani Maimian

ghazalehz@zedat.fu-berlin.de

56119/1.4.42

Andreas Mardt

andreas.mardt@fu-berlin.de

56119/1.4.42

Raquel Maeusle

   

Fridtjof Betz

   

Duote Chen

   
     
 
     
 
     

 Alumni

Dr. Natalia Izquierdo Kanaan

Lukas Schmidt