PhD Students

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

Susanne Liese

+49 (0)30/838-53763

sliese@physik.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.3.34, 14195 Berlin

Alexander Schlaich

+49 (0)30/838-54575

alexander.schlaich@fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.3.31, 14195 Berlin

Julian Kappler

+49 (0)30/838-56129

jkappler@physik.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.3.06, 14195 Berlin

Jan Daldrop

+49 (0)30/838-52226

daldrop@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.3.07, 14195 Berlin

Bartosz Kowalik

+49 (0)30/838-54575

bkowalik@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.3.31, 14195 Berlin

Robert Schulz

+49 (0)30/838-53763

schulzr@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.3.34, 14195 Berlin

Johann Hansing

+49 (0)30/838-57634

johannh@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.3.33, 14195 Berlin

Richard Schwarzl

+49 (0)30/838-52226

rschwarz@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.3.07, 14195 Berlin

Amanuel Wolde-Kidan

+49 (0)30/838-57634

woldeaman@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.3.33, 14195 Berlin

Bernhard Mitterwallner

+49 (0)30/838-52226

bmitt@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.3.07, 14195 Berlin

Laura Lavacchi

+49 (0)30/838-55279

lauraluna@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.3.30, 14195 Berlin

Philip Loche

+49 (0)30/838-55279

ploche@physik.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.3.30, 14195 Berlin

Florian Bruenig

+49 (0)30/838-56129

florian.bruenig@fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.3.06, 14195 Berlin

Majid Rezaei

+49 (0)30/838-55279

majid66@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.3.30, 14195 Berlin

Sina Zendehroud

+49 (0)30/838-57634

zendehroud@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.3.33, 14195 Berlin