People

 

Group Members

Name

 Phone

(030-838-)

Room-No.

Email

Bogner, Lea

52157

0.4.28

  lebo@chemie.fu-berlin.de

Bronner, Christopher

52157

0.4.28

  bronner@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Haase, Anton

52157

0.4.28

  haase@physik.fu-berlin.de

Leyssner, Felix

53340

0.4.27

  felix.leyssner@physik.fu-berlin.de

Mallwitz, Dietgard

53341

0.4.16

  dietgard.mallwitz@physik.fu-berlin.de

Stremlau,Stephan

53340

0.4.27

  s.stremlau@fu-berlin.de

Przyrembel, Daniel

56053

0.4.21

  pschue@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Rackow, Philip

54629

0.4.31

  rackow@physik.fu-berlin.de

Rettig, Laurenz

54629

0.4.31

  laurenz.rettig@physik.fu-berlin.de

Schulze, Michael

54629

0.4.31

  m.schulze@fu-berlin.de

Tegeder, Petra, Prof. Dr.

56234

0.4.29

  petra.tegeder@physik.fu-berlin.de

Varene, Erwan

52157

0.4.28

  erwan.varene@physik.fu-berlin.de