physik_image

Members of the Dahlem Center for Complex Quantum Systems

 

Dr. Emil Johansson Bergholtz

Researcher

Telephone +49 30 838 53042

Email ejb@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Niels Bode

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 53798

Email bode@physik.fu-berlin.de


 

Prof. Ana-Nicoleta Bondar

Assistant Professor

Telephone +49 30 838 53583

Email nbondar@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Prof. Dr. Piet Brouwer

Professor

Telephone +49 30 838 55248

Email brouwer@physik.fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Jeroen Danon

Researcher

Telephone +49 30 838 53029

Email j.danon@fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Mathias Duckheim

Researcher

Telephone +49 30 838 56211

Email mathias.duckheim@fu-berlin.de


 

Prof. Dr. Jens Eisert

Professor

Telephone +49 30 838 55531

Email jenseisert@googlemail.com


 

Friedrich Gethmann

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 54785

Email gethmann@physik.fu-berlin.de


 

Alexandra Junck

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 51422

Email alexandra.junck@fu-berlin.de


 

Torsten Karzig

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 51422

Email karzig@physik.fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Graham Kells

Researcher

Telephone +49 30 838 54784

Email gkells@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Tobias Micklitz

Researcher

Telephone +49 30 838 53042

Email tobias.micklitz@fu-berlin.de


 

Prof. Dr. Tamara Nunner

Assistant Professor

Telephone +49 30 838 53797

Email nunner@physik.fu-berlin.de


 

Maria-Theresa Rieder

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 53028

Email riederm@physik.fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Alessandro Romito

Researcher

Telephone +49 30 838 56124

Email alessandro.romito@fu-berlin.de


 

Martin Schneider

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 53028

Email mschneider@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Francis Wilken

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49(0)30 838 53798

Email wilken@physik.fu-berlin.de