sfb658-banner

Principal Investigators

Prof. Dr. Piet W. Brouwer

Project C 4

Telephone: 030 - 838 53039, Email: brouwer@physik.fu-berlin.de

Dr. R. Kramer Campen

Project B 9

Telephone: 030 - 8413 5230, Email: r.k.campen@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Prof. Dr. Claudia Draxl

Project C 6

Telephone: 030 - 2093 66363, Email: claudia.draxl@physik.hu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Katharina Franke

Project A 1

Telephone: 030 - 838 52805, Email: franke@physik.fu-berlin.de

Dr. habil. Stefan Fölsch

Project A 2

Telephone: 030 - 20377 459, Email: foelsch@pdi-berlin.de

Dr. Cornelius Gahl

Project B 2

Telephone: 030 - 838 56065, Email: c.gahl@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Andreas Grohmann

Project B 5

Telephone: 030 - 314 79877, Email: andreas.grohmann@chem.tu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Rainer Haag

Project B 7

Telephone: 030 - 838 52633, Email: haag@chemie.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Stefan Hecht

Project B 8

Telephone: 030 - 2093 6940, Email: sh@chemie.hu-berlin.de

PD Dr. Tillmann Klamroth

Project C 2

Telephone: 0331 - 977 5237, Email: klamroth@uni-potsdam.de

Prof. Dr. Andreas Knorr

Project C 5

Telephone: 030 - 314 21130, Email: knorr@itp.physik.tu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Stefan Kowarik

Project B 10

Telephone: 030 - 2093 4818, Email: stefan.kowarik@physik.hu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Kuch

Projects B 3, Z, IGK

Telephone: 030 - 838 52098, Email: kuch@physik.fu-berlin.de

Dr. habil. Ermin Malic

Project C 5

Telephone: 030 - 314 23764, Email: ermin.malic@tu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Stephanie Reich

Projects A 6, IGK

Telephone: 030 - 838 56162, Email: reich@physik.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Karola Rück-Braun

Projects B 6, Z

Telephone: 030 - 314 26319, Email: Karola.Rueck-Braun@tu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Peter Saalfrank

Project C 2

Telephone: 0331 - 977 5232, Email: peter.saalfrank@uni-potsdam.de

Dr. Antonio Setaro

Project A 6

Telephone: 030 - 838 56156, Email: setaro@physik.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Martin Weinelt

Projects B 2, Z

Telephone: 030- 838 56060, Email: weinelt@physik.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Martin Wolf

Project B 9

Telephone: 030 - 8413 5111, Email: wolf@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Prof. Dr. Felix von Oppen

Project C 4

Telephone: 030 - 828 63036, Email: vonoppen@physik.fu-berlin.de