Under "EXTRAS" → "Versionen anzeigen" you will find a backup of all old versions of this document/folder.
You can make any old archived version to your current working version. If you already have a current working version, you need to discard this first: "WORKFLOW"→ "Verwerfen". If you have the desired version, you can release this again for publication. You can also compare different versions and look at the differences in the HTML source code. "EXTRAS"→"Versionen vergleichen..."
Every version that has been released at least once will be archived.
A working version that you discard will be lost.