Stellvertreter/innen

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Kevin Decker

PD Dr. Michael Haumann

+49.30.838 56101

michael.haumann@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Elke Heinecke

+49.30.838 56122

elkeh@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Karsten Heyne

+49.30.838 56107

karsten.heyne@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Petra Imhof

+49.30.838 53037

pimhof@physik.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Klaus Lips

+49.30.838 56139 (HZB: +49.30.8062 14960)

lips@helmholtz-berlin.de

Sera Renée Zentiks

+49.30.838 75453

zentiks@imp.fu-berlin.de