Prüfungsausschuss Monobachelor Physik

Vorsitzende/r

Prof. Dr. Martin Weinelt

Professor/in

Telefon +49.30.838 56060

E-Mail martin.weinelt@fu-berlin.de

stellv. Vorsitzende/r

Mitglieder

Markus Gleich

Studierender

Telefon +49.30.838 53340

E-Mail gleich@physik.fu-berlin.de

Andreas Heß

Mitarbeiter/in Verwaltung

Telefon +49.30.838 56017

E-Mail andreas.hess@fu-berlin.de

Ralph Püttner

Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Telefon +49.30.838 56159

E-Mail puettner@zedat.fu-berlin.de

PD Dr. Stefanie Ruß

Hochschullehrer/in

Telefon +49.30.838 55966

E-Mail russ@physik.fu-berlin.de

Stellvertreter/innen

PD Dr. Michael Haumann

Hochschullehrer/in

Telefon +49.30.838 56101

E-Mail michael.haumann@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Elke Heinecke

Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Telefon +49.30.838 56122

E-Mail elkeh@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Karsten Heyne

Professor/in

Telefon +49.30.838 56107

E-Mail karsten.heyne@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Petra Imhof

Professor/in

Telefon +49.30.838 53037

E-Mail pimhof@physik.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Klaus Lips

Professor/in

Telefon +49.30.838 56139 (HZB: +49.30.8062 14960)

E-Mail lips@helmholtz-berlin.de

Sera Renée Zentiks

Mitarbeiter/in Verwaltung

Telefon +49.30.838 75453

E-Mail zentiks@imp.fu-berlin.de