banner_ab_behrends

Mitarbeiter/innen

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Prof. Dr. Jan Behrends

54266

j.behrends@fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Raum 0.4.43, 14195 Berlin

Anna Büttner

56560

annab1996@fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Raum 0.4.41, 14195 Berlin

Birgit Dabisch

56149

birgit.dabisch@fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Raum 0.4.46, 14195 Berlin

Daria Dymnikova

56560

dashkadyma@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Raum 0.4.41, 14195 Berlin

Johann Egger

52802

jegger@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Raum 0.4.50, 14195 Berlin

Felix Kraffert

56560

felix.kraffert@fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Raum 0.4.41, 14195 Berlin

Ilia Kulikov

56560

ikulikov@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Raum 0.4.41, 14195 Berlin

Kelvin Yao

56690

kelvinyao@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Raum 0.4.38, 14195 Berlin

Ula Yasin

52802

ulayasin@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Raum 0.4.50, 14195 Berlin

 (02/2017)