baseIdentityBild_home

Group Members

 

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Lucas Arruda

56143

larruda@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Raum 1.2.27, 14195 Berlin

Marion Badow

56141 / 75086

marion.badow@fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Raum 1.2.31, 14195 Berlin

Matthias Bernien

53342

bernien@physik.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Raum 1.2.33, 14195 Berlin

Andrew Britton

56147

a.britton@fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Raum 1.2.29, 14195 Berlin

Lalminthang Kipgen

56147

kipgen@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Raum 1.2.29, 14195 Berlin

Wolfgang Kuch

52098

kuch@physik.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Raum 1.2.40, 14195 Berlin

Uwe Lipowski

56209

uwe.lipowski@physik.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Raum 1.2.39, 14195 Berlin

Fabian Nickel

52688

fabian.nickel@fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Raum 1.2.36, 14195 Berlin

Oliver Sandig

56143

oliver.sandig@fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Raum 1.2.27, 14195 Berlin

Yasser Shokr (ياسر شكر)

52688

yasser@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Raum 1.2.36, 14195 Berlin

Tauqir

53342

t.tauqir@fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Raum 1.2.33, 14195 Berlin