Group Members

Beatrice Andres

Beatrice Andres

Project Director

Spin-resolved photoemission

Telephone 0049-(0)30-838-53588

Email andres@physik.fu-berlin.de


 

Kamil Bobowski

PhD Candidate

Time-Resolved Photoemission using High-Order Harmonic Radiation

Telephone 0049-(0)30-838-53340

Email kamil.bobowski@fu-berlin.de


Larissa Boie

Larissa Boie

Student Assistant

Switching Molecules at Surfaces

Telephone 0049-(0)30-838-56053

Email boiel@physik.fu-berlin.de


 

Wibke Bronsch

PhD Candidate

Switching Molecules at Surfaces

Telephone 0049-(0)30-838-56053

Email wibke.bronsch@fu-berlin.de


 

Jan Böhnke

Student Assistant

Photoelectron Microscopy of Switching Molecules

Telephone 0049-(0)30-838-53588

Email jan.philip.boehnke@fu-berlin.de


Björn

Dr. Björn Frietsch

Project Director

Time-Resolved Photoemission using High-Order Harmonic Radiation

Telephone 0049-(0)30-838-53588

Email frietsch@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Cornelius Gahl

Project Director

Switching Molecules at Surfaces; ERASMUS coordination

Telephone 0049-(0)30-838-56065

Email c.gahl@fu-berlin.de


 

Markus Gleich

PhD Candidate

Time-Resolved Photoemission using High-Order Harmonic Radiation

Telephone 0049-(0)30-838-53340

Email gleich@physik.fu-berlin.de


 

Anna Sophia Ketterl

PhD Candidate

Time-of-Flight Spectroscopy

Telephone 0049-(0)30-838-53049

Email sophia.ketterl@fu-berlin.de


 

Uwe Lipowski

Technical Staff

Telephone 0049-(0)30-838-75078

Email lipowski@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Thomas Moldt

Thomas Moldt

PhD Candidate

Switching Molecules at Surfaces

Telephone 0049-(0)30-838-56047

Email moldt@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Thea Postler

Office

Telephone 0049-(0)30-838-53341

Email thea.postler@fu-berlin.de


 

Daniel Przyrembel

PhD Candidate

Switching Molecules at Surfaces

Telephone 0049-(0)30-838-56053

Email pschue@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Ralph Püttner

Project Director

Photoelectron Spectroscopy

Telephone 0049-(0)30-838-56159

Email puettner@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Martin Weinelt

Prof. Dr. Martin Weinelt

Professor

Ultrafast Surface Dynamics

Telephone 0049-(0)30-838-56060

Email weinelt@physik.fu-berlin.de


 

Kristof Zielke

PhD Candidate

Metallic Nanowires on Semiconductor Surfaces

Telephone 0049-(0)30-838-53049

Email kristof.zielke@fu-berlin.de


Former Group Members

 

Sebastian Baum

Master Alumnus
Time-Resolved Photoelectron Spectroscopy of Organic Semiconductors
Email  baumberlin@physik.fu-berlin.de
 

Martin Bastian

Master Alumnus
Time-of-Flight Spectroscopy
Cristoph Trabant

Dr. Christoph Trabant

Postdoc
Time-Resolved Resonant X-ray Diffraction
Email christoph.trabant@fu-berlin.de
Daniel Brete

Dr. Daniel Brete

PhD Alumnus
Switching Molecules at Surfaces
Email brete@zedat.fu-berlin.de
 Marko Wietstruk

Dr. Marko Wietstruk

Postdoc
Spin- and Time-Resolved Photoelectron Spectroscopy
Email Marko.Wietstruk@specs.com
 

Malte Wansleben

Master Alumnus
Time-Resolved Photoelectron Spectroscopy of Organic Semiconductors
Email  malte.wansleben@ptb.de
 

Marc Christ

Master Alumnus
Spin- and Time-Resolved Photoelectron Spectroscopy
Email  marc.christ@rwth-aachen.de