Group Members

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

Dr. Beatrice Andres

0049-(0)30-838-53588

andres@physik.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.4.23 / 0.4.25 Lab, 14195 Berlin

Kamil Bobowski

0049-(0)30-838-53340

kamil.bobowski@fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.4.27 / 0.4.24 Lab, 14195 Berlin

Larissa Boie

0049-(0)30-838-56053

boiel@physik.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.4.21 / 0.4.26 Lab, 14195 Berlin

Wibke Bronsch

0049-(0)30-838-56053

wibke.bronsch@fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.4.21 / 0.4.26 Lab, 14195 Berlin

Jan Böhnke

0049-(0)30-838-53588

jan.philip.boehnke@fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.4.23 / 0.4.20 Lab, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Björn Frietsch

0049-(0)30-838-53588

frietsch@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.4.23 / 0.4.24 Lab, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Cornelius Gahl

0049-(0)30-838-56065

c.gahl@fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.4.14, 14195 Berlin

Markus Gleich

0049-(0)30-838-53340

gleich@physik.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.4.27 / 0.4.24 Lab, 14195 Berlin

Anna Sophia Ketterl

0049-(0)30-838-53049

sophia.ketterl@fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.4.19 / 0.4.26 Lab, 14195 Berlin

Sang-Eun Lee

0049-(0)30-838-53588

sangeunlee91@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.4.23 / 0.4.25 Lab, 14195 Berlin

Uwe Lipowski

0049-(0)30-838-75078

lipowski@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.4.14, 14195 Berlin

Thomas Moldt

0049-(0)30-838-56047

moldt@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.4.12 / 0.4.56 Lab, 14195 Berlin

Marco Polverigiani

0049-(0)30-838-53049

marcopolo@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.4.19 / 0.4.26 Lab, 14195 Berlin

Thea Postler

0049-(0)30-838-53341

thea.postler@fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.4.16, 14195 Berlin

Daniel Przyrembel

0049-(0)30-838-56053

pschue@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.4.21 / 1.4.14 Lab, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Ralph Püttner

0049-(0)30-838-56159

puettner@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.4.28, 14195 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Martin Weinelt

0049-(0)30-838-56060

weinelt@physik.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.4.15, 14195 Berlin

Kristof Zielke

0049-(0)30-838-53049

kristof.zielke@fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 0.4.19 / 0.4.26 Lab, 14195 Berlin

Former Group Members

 

Sebastian Baum

Master Alumnus
Time-Resolved Photoelectron Spectroscopy of Organic Semiconductors
Email  baumberlin@physik.fu-berlin.de
 

Martin Bastian

Master Alumnus
Time-of-Flight Spectroscopy
Cristoph Trabant

Dr. Christoph Trabant

Postdoc
Time-Resolved Resonant X-ray Diffraction
Email christoph.trabant@fu-berlin.de
Daniel Brete

Dr. Daniel Brete

PhD Alumnus
Switching Molecules at Surfaces
Email brete@zedat.fu-berlin.de
 Marko Wietstruk

Dr. Marko Wietstruk

Postdoc
Spin- and Time-Resolved Photoelectron Spectroscopy
Email Marko.Wietstruk@specs.com
 

Malte Wansleben

Master Alumnus
Time-Resolved Photoelectron Spectroscopy of Organic Semiconductors
Email  malte.wansleben@ptb.de
 

Marc Christ

Master Alumnus
Spin- and Time-Resolved Photoelectron Spectroscopy
Email  marc.christ@rwth-aachen.de