Springe direkt zu Inhalt

AG Prof. Dr. Wolf | Literaturliste Jahrgang 2013 |

(last updated: 18.12.2013 - 12:05)


  1. I. Avigo, R. Cortés, L. Rettig, S. Thirupathaiah, H.S. Jeevan, P. Gegenwart, T. Wolf, M. Ligges, M. Wolf, J. Fink, and U. Bovensiepen
    Coherent excitations and electron phonon coupling in Ba/EuFe2As2 compounds investigated by femtosecond time- and angle-resolved photoemission spectroscopy
    J. Phys.: Condens. Matter 25 (9), 094003 (2013), pp.1-9;
    # DOI: 10.1088/0953-8984/25/9/094003 #
    # arXiv:1204.4069 [cond-mat.mtrl-sci] #
  2. M. Beye, T. Anniyev, R. Coffee, M. Dell'Angela, A. Föhlisch, J. Gladh, T. Katayama, S. Kaya, O. Krupin, A. Møgelhø, A. Nilsson, D. Nordlund, J. K. Norskov, H. Öberg, H. Ogasawara, L. G. M. Pettersson, W. F. Schlotter, J. A. Sellberg, F. Sorgenfrei, J. J. Turner, M. Wolf, W. Wurth, and H. Öström;
    Selective Ultrafast Probing of Transient Hot Chemisorbed and Precursor States of CO on Ru(0001)
    Phys. Rev. Lett. 110 (18), 186101 (2013), pp. 6;
    # DOI: 10.1103/PhysRevLett.110.186101 #
  3. M. Dell'Angela, T. Anniyev, M. Beye, R. Coffee, A. Föhlisch, J. Gladh, T. Katayama, S. Kaya, O. Krupin, J. LaRue, A. Møgelhøj, D. Nordlund, J. K. Nørskov, H. Öberg, H. Ogasawara, H. Öström, L. G. M. Pettersson, W. F. Schlotter, J. A. Sellberg, F. Sorgenfrei, J. J. Turner, M. Wolf, W. Wurth, and A. Nilsson;
    Real-Time Observation of Surface Bond Breaking with an X-ray Laser
    Science 339 (6125), 1302-1305 (2013), pp. 4;
    # DOI: 10.1126/science.1231711 #
  4. Cornelius Gahl, Daniel Brete, Felix Leyssner, Matthias Koch, Erik R. McNellis, Johannes Mielke, Robert Carley, Leonhard Grill, Karsten Reuter, Petra Tegeder, and Martin Weinelt
    Coverage- and Temperature-Controlled Isomerization of an Imine Derivative on Au(111)
    J. Am. Chem. Soc. 135 (11), (2013), pp. 4273-4281;
    # DOI: 10.1021/ja309330e #;
  5. Leonhard Grill:
    Imaging and Manipulation of Single Molecules by Scanning Tunneling Microscopy
    in: World Scientific Lecture Notes in Complex Systems - Vol.11,
    Engineering of Chemical Complexity,
    pp. 27-49;
    1. Edition - Jan 30, 2013; Monograph, Hardcover, pages 400;
    Eds.: Alexander S Mikhailov and Gerhard Ertl;
    Publ.: World Scientific Publishing Co. Pte. Ltd., 5 Toh Tuck Link, Singapore 596224, (© 2013);
    [ ISBN-13: 978-981-4390-45-3 ]
    # DOI: 10.1142/9789814390460_0002 #;
  6. Oliver T. Hofmann, Jan-Christoph Deinert, Yong Xu, Patrick Rinke, Julia Stähler, Martin Wolf and Matthias Scheffler :
    Large work function reduction by adsorption of a molecule with a negative electron affinity: Pyridine on ZnO(1010)
    J. Chem. Phys. 139, 174701 (2013), pp. 10;
    DOI: 10.1063/1.4827017 #;
  7. Natarajan Kamaraju, Andrea Rubano, Linke Jian, Surajit Saha, Thirumalai Venkatesan, Jan Nötzold, R. Kramer Campen, Martin Wolf, Tobias Kampfrath:
    Sub-cycle control of terahertz waveform polarization using all-optically induced transient metamaterials;
    arXiv: 1307.0121 [physics.optics], (2013), pp 14;
    # arXiv:1307.0121 [physics.optics] #
  8. T. Kampfrath, M. Battiato, P. Maldonado, G. Eilers, J. Nötzold, S. Mährlein, V. Zbarsky, F. Freimuth, Y. Mokrousov, S. Blügel, M. Wolf, I. Radu, P.M. Oppeneer, and M. Münzenberg:
    Terahertz spin current pulses controlled by magnetic heterostructures
    Nature Nanotechnology 8 (4), 256–260 (2013), pp. 5;
    # DOI: 10.1038/nnano.2013.43 #;
  9. T. Kampfrath, K. Tanaka, and K.A. Nelson:
    Resonant and nonresonant control over matter and light by intense terahertz transients
    Nature Photonics 7, 680–690 (2013), pp. 11;
    # DOI: 10.1038/nphoton.2013.184 #;
  10. K. W. Kim, M. Porer, C. Bernhard, J. Demsar, A. Pashkin, T. Kampfrath, A. Sell, M. Wolf, A. Leitenstorfer, and R. Huber:
    Ultrafast terahertz spin dynamics: from phonon-induced spin order to coherent magnon control
    in Ultrafast Phenomena and Nanophotonics XVII,
    San Francisco, California, USA , February 02, 2013

    Proc. SPIE 8623, 862307 (2013), pp. 12;
    DOI: 10.1117/12.2001236 #;
  11. Takashi Kumagai, Felix Hanke, Sylwester Gawinkowski, John Sharp, Konstantinos Kotsis, Jacek Waluk, Mats Persson, and Leonhard Grill:
    Thermally and vibrationally induced tautomerization of single porphycene molecules on a Cu(110) surface
    Phys. Rev. Lett. 111 (24), 246101 (2013), pp. 5;
    # DOI: 10.1103/PhysRevLett.111.246101 #;
  12. G. Mercurio, R. J. Maurer, W. Liu, S. Hagen, F. Leyssner, P. Tegeder, J. Meyer, A. Tkatchenko, S. Soubatch, K. Reuter, and F. S. Tautz
    Quantification of finite-temperature effects on adsorption geometries of π-conjugated molecules: Azobenzene/Ag(111);
    Phys. Rev. B 88 (3), 035421 (2013), pp. 5;
    # DOI: 10.1103/PhysRevB.88.035421 #;
  13. H. Öström, M. Krenz, I. Radu, U. Bovensiepen, M. Wolf, and C. Frischkorn:
    Coupling of spin and vibrational degrees of freedom of adsorbates at metal surfaces probed by vibrational sum-frequency generation;
    Appl. Phys. Lett. 103, 132403 (2013), pp. 4;
    # DOI: 10.1063/1.4822120 #;
  14. A. Pashkin, A. Sell, T. Kampfrath and R. Huber:
    Electric and magnetic terahertz nonlinearities resolved on the sub-cycle scale;
    New J. Phys. 15, 065003 (2013), pp. 18;
    # DOI: 10.1088/1367-2630/15/6/065003 #;
  15. L. Rettig, R. Cortés, J.-H. Chu, I. R. Fisher, F. Schmitt, P. S. Kirchmann, R. G. Moore, Z.-X. Shen, M. Wolf, and U. Bovensiepen:
    Time-resolved Fermi surface mapping of the charge density wave material DyTe3
    in: XVIIIth International Conference on Ultrafast Phenomena,
    Lausanne, Switzerland, July 8-13, 2012;

    Eds.: Majed Chergui, Antoinette Taylor, Steve Cundiff, Regina de Vivie-Riedle and Kaoru Yamagouchi;
    Publ.: EDP Sciences - Web of conferences (www.webofconferences.org), Oct (© 2013);
    EPJ Web of Conferences, 41, 03025 (2013), pp. 3;
    # DOI: 10.1051/epjconf/20134103025 #;
    Publication Date (Online/WEB): March 13, 2013;
  16. L. Rettig, R. Cortés, H.S. Jeevan, P. Gegenwart, T. Wolf, J. Fink, and U. Bovensiepen:
    Electron-phonon coupling in 122 Fe pnictides analyzed by femtosecond time-resolved photoemission
    New J. Phys. 15 (8), 083023 (2013), pp.11;
    # DOI: 10.1088/1367-2630/15/8/083023 #;
    # arXiv:1304.5355 [cond-mat.supr-con] #, pp. 11
    Publication Date (Online/WEB): April 19, 2013;
  17. Julia Stähler, Oliver T. Hofmann, Patrick Rinke, Sylke Blumstengel, Fritz Henneberger, Yilei Li, and Tony F. Heinz:
    Raman study of 2,7-bis(biphenyl-4-yl-)2',7'-ditertbutyl-9,9'-spirobifluorene adsorbed on oxide surfaces
    Chem. Phys. Lett. 584 , 74-78 (2013), pp. 5;
    # DOI: 10.1016/j.cplett.2013.08.030 #;
  18. S. Wall, L. Foglia, D. Wegkamp, K. Appavoo, J.Nag, R. F. Haglund, J. Stähler, and M. Wolf.:
    Tracking the evolution of the electronic and structural properties of VO2 during the ultrafast photoinduced insulator-metal transition
    Phys. Rev. B 87, 115126 (2013), pp. 12;
    # DOI: 10.1103/PhysRevB.87.115126 #;
  19. D. Wegkamp, M. Meyer, C. Richter, M. Wolf, and J. Stähler:
    Photoinduced work function modifications and their effect on photoelectron spectroscopy;
    Appl. Phys. Lett. 103, 151603 (2013), pp. 4; 
    # DOI: 10.1063/1.4823591 #;
  20. P. Zhou, C. Streubühr, A. Kalus, T. Frigge, S. Wall, A. Hanisch-Blicharski, M. Kammler, M. Ligges, U. Bovensiepen, D. von der Linde, and M. Horn-von Hoegen:
    Ultrafast time resolved reflection high energy electron diffraction with tilted pump pulse fronts
    in: XVIIIth International Conference on Ultrafast Phenomena;
    Lausanne, Switzerland, July 8-13, 2012;
    Eds.: Majed Chergui, Antoinette Taylor, Steve Cundiff, Regina de Vivie-Riedle and Kaoru Yamagouchi;
    Publ.: EDP Sciences - Web of conferences (www.webofconferences.org), F-91944 Les Ulis Cedex A, France (© 2013);
    EPJ Web of Conferences, 41, 10016 (2013), pp. 3;
    # DOI: 10.1051/epjconf/20134110016 #;


  • Literaturliste AG Wolf Jahrgang 2013