Group Members

NameEmailTelefon/Room +49-(0)30-838-

Head

Prof. Dr. Petra Imhof

pimhof@physik.fu-berlin.de

53037/1.4.09

Secretary

Annette Schumann-Welde

annette.schumann-welde@fu-berlin.de

54781/1.4.18


Ph. D. students

Mahdi Bagherpoor

mbagerpoor@zedat.fu-berlin.de

57794/1.4.29

Irtaza Hassan

irtaza06@zedat.fu-berlin.de

56119/1.4.59

Marco Reidelbach

reidelbach@zedat.fu-berlin.de

57794/0.3.05

Sandro Wrzalek

sandro.wrzalek@fu-berlin.de

561191.4.59

Rene Gorriz

gorri@zedat.fu-berlin.de

56119/1.4.59

Senta Volkenandt

svolk@zedat.fu-berlin.de

56119/1.4.59

Students

Vincent Stegmaier

 stegmaiv@zedat.fu-berlin.de  

Anne Hartmann

 annehartmann@zedat.fu-berlin.de  

Marcus Trautmann

 marcus2015@zedat.fu-berlin.de  

Marcus Dittrich

   

Alumni

Dr. Natalia Izquierdo Kanaan

Lukas Schmidt

Raquel Maeusle

Fridtjof Betz

Duote Chen

Andreas Mardt

Dennis Dörrich

Moritz Krügener

Ferand Dalatieh

Ghazaleh Zamani Maimian

Dr. Tahereh Ghane

Dr. Christoph Gorgulla

Philip Ulrich

Laura Bayer

Steffen Aicheler

Dr. Hossein Batebi