Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Group Seminar

Ultrafast spectroscopy and surface dynamics SoSe 2024

Date

Speaker/Affiliation

Title

Friday, 19 April

13:00

Christina Bömer

Universität Hamburg

To be announced

Monday, 8 April

09:30

Dr. Cornelius Gahl

FU Berlin

To be announced                                                                                       

Ultrafast spectroscopy and surface dynamics WS 2023/24

Date

Speaker/Affiliation

Title

Monday, 23 October

10:00

Room: 1.1.26

Sebastian Schenk

Rechenzentrum Halle

ELOG: An open source electronic lab book

Monday, 30 October

11:00

Room: 1.1.26

Dr. Ralph Püttner

FU Berlin

Relativistic effects in the photoionization process of spin-orbit split

Monday, 6 Nov.

11:00

Room: 1.1.26

Dr. Nina Owschimikow

TU Berlin

OpenBIS im Rahmen des Elphy-Projekts

Monday, 13 Nov.

10:00

Room: 1.1.26

Prof. Dr. Martin Weinelt

FU Berlin

Ultrafast magnetization dynamics

Monday, 20 Nov.

10:00

Room: 1.1.26

Jan Böhnke

FU Berlin

Bandstructure topology

Monday, 27 Nov.

10:00

Room: 1.1.26

Huijuan Xiao

FU Berlin

Brillouin functions

Monday, 4 Dec.

10:00

Room: 1.1.26

Zhuang-Yan Zhang

Max-Born-Institut Berlin

Ultrafast molecular dynamics probed by soft X-ray absorption spectroscopy at the N K-edge

Monday, 8 January

09:30

Dr. Christian Strüber

FU Berlin

Table-top generation of attosecond VUX pulses I

Monday, 15 January

09:30

Jendrik Gördes

FU Berlin

Growth and magneto-optical characterization of Mn2Au on Au capped Nb(100)

Monday, 22 January

09:30

Dr. Christian Strüber

FU Berlin

Table-top generation of attosecond VUX pulses II

Monday, 29 January

09:30

Dr. Christian Strüber

FU Berlin

Table-top generation of attosecond VUX pulses III

Monday, 05 Feb.

09:30

Dr. Christian Strüber

FU Berlin

Table-top generation of attosecond VUX pulses IV

Monday, 12 Feb.

09:30

Prof. Dr. Martin Weinelt

FU Berlin

 Ultrafast magnetization dynamics

Monday, 26 Feb.

09:30

Md Sabbir Ashan

CFEL Hamburg

Solvent effects on the valence electronic structure and associated relaxation dynamics of aqueous pyrazine

Monday, 4 March

09:30

Yichen Jin

HU Berlin

Electronic and Magnetic Properties of Transition-Metal Trichalcogenides: First-principles Calculations and Experimental Studies

Monday, 11 March

09:30

AG Weinelt

Rehearsal talks for DPG-Spring meeting