Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Doctoral Committee

Prof. Dr. Robert Bittl

Room: 0.4.37
Tel.:+49.30.838 56049
Email: robert.bittl@physik.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Kuch

Room: 1.2.40
Tel.:+49.30.838 52098
Email: wolfgang.kuch@fu-berlin.de

Professors

Prof. Dr. Robert Bittl (Chairman)

Tel.: +49.30.838 56049
Email: robert.bittl@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Katharina Franke

Tel.: +49.30.838 52805
Email: katharina.franke@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Piet Brouwer

Tel.: +49.30.838 53039
Email: piet.brouwer@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Kuch (Vice Chairman)

Tel.: +49.30.838 52098
Email: wolfgang.kuch@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Tobias Kampfrath

Tel.: +49.30.838 63747
Email: tobias.kampfrath@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Felix von Oppen

Tel.: +49.30.838 53036
Email: felix.von.oppen@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Christiane Koch

Tel.: +49.30.838 67459
Email: christiane.koch@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Karsten Heyne

Tel.: +49.30.838 56107
Email: karsten.heyne@fu-berlin.de


PhD Academic Staff

Dr. Ralph Püttner

Tel.: +49.30.838 56159
Email: ralph.puettner@fu-berlin.de


Academic Staff

Markus Gleich

Email: makus.gleich@fu-berlin.de



Professors

Prof. Dr. Holger Dau

Tel.: +49.30.838 53581
Email: holger.dau@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Stephanie Reich

Tel.: +49.30.838 56162
Email: stephanie.reich@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Roland Netz

Tel.: +49.30.838 55737
Email: roland.netz@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Kirill Bolotin

Tel.: +49.30.838 50900
Email: kirill.bolotin@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Martin Weinelt

Tel.: +49.30.838 56060
Email: martin.weinelt@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Jens Eisert

Tel.: +49.30.838 55531
Email: jense@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Cecilia Clementi

Tel.: +49.30.838 69414
Email: cecilia.clementi@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Joachim Heberle

Tel.: +49.30.838 56161
Email: joachim.heberle@fu-berlin.de


PhD Academic Staff

Dr. Antonio Setaro

Tel.: +49.30.838 56156
Email: antonio.setaro@fu-berlin.de


Academic Staff

Larissa Melischek

Tel.: +49.30.838 55231
Email: melisla@zedat.fu-berlin.de