Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Mitglieder

Professor/innen

Prof. Dr. Joachim Heberle

Tel.: +49.30.838 56161
Email: joachim.heberle@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Volkhard Nordmeier

Tel.: +49.30.838 53033
Email: volkhard.nordmeier@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Stephanie Reich

Tel.: +49.30.838 56162
Email: stephanie.reich@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Tobias Kampfrath

Tel.: +49.30.838 63747 (FHI: +49.30.8413 5222)
Email: tobias.kampfrath@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Felix von Oppen

Tel.: +49.30.838 53036
Email: felix.von.oppen@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Roland Netz

Tel.: +49.30.838 55737
Email: roland.netz@fu-berlin.de


promovierte akademische Mitarbeiterin

Dr. Nele Thielemann-Kühn

Tel.: +49.30.838 53340
Email: nele.thielemann-kuehn@fu-berlin.de


nichtpromovierter akademischer Mitarbeiter

Markus Gleich

Tel.: +49.30.838 53340
Email: makus.gleich@fu-berlin.de