Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Ausbildungskommission Bachelor Physik Lehramtsbezogen

Leon Nutzinger

Studierender
Email: leon.nutzinger@fu-berlin.de

Studierende

Tim Rudolph
Jonas Krone


Professor

Prof. Dr. Volkhard Nordmeier

Tel.: +49.30.838 53033
Email: volkhard.nordmeier@fu-berlin.de


akademischer Mitarbeiter

AR Jörg Fandrich

Tel.:+49.30.838 56772
Email: jörg.fandrich@physik.fu-berlin.de


sonstige Mitarbeiterin

Sylvia Theodos

Tel.: +49.30.838 56110
Email: sylvia.theodos@fu-berlin.de

Studierende

Hélène Colinet


Professor/innen

Prof. Dr. Kirill Bolotin

Tel.:+49.30.838 50900
Email: kirill.bolotin@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Katharina Franke

Tel.:+49.30.838 52805
Email: katharina.franke@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Johannes Reuther

Tel.: +49.30.838 52781 (HZB: +49.30.8062 43765)
Email: johannes.reuther@fu-berlin.de


akademische Mitarbeiterinnen

Dr. Elke Müller

Tel.:+49.30.838 56122
Email: elke.mueller@fu-berlin.de

PD Dr. Stefanie Ruß

Tel.:+49.30.838 55966
Email: stefanie.russ@fu-berlin.de


sonstige Mitarbeiter/innen

Jörg Behrmann

Tel.: +49.30.838 64345
Email: joerg.behrmann@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Cynthia Heiner

Tel.: +49.30.838 54628
Email: cynthia.heiner@fu-berlin.de