Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Ausbildungskommission für Bachelor und Master Physik

Prof. Dr. Karsten Heyne

Raum: 0.1.17
Tel.: +49.30.838 56107
Email: karsten.heyne@fu-berlin.de

Studierende

Hélène Colinet
Fritz Roeckenwagner
David Szirmak


Professor

Prof. Dr. Johannes Reuther

Tel.: +49.30.838 52781 (HZB: +49.30.8062 43765)
Email: johannes.reuther@fu-berlin.de


akademische Mitarbeiterin

Dr. Beate Schattat

Tel.: +49.30.838 53978
Email: beate.schattat@physik.fu-berlin.de


sonstige Mitarbeiterin

Sylvia Theodos

Tel.: +49.30.838 56110
Email: sylvia.theodos@fu-berlin.de

Studierende

Arvid Krein
Finn Krein
Julia Schuch
Benjamin Ünzelmann
Jennifer Hartfiel


Professor/in

Prof. Dr. Katharina Franke

Tel.:+49.30.838 52805
Email: katharina.franke@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Volkhard Nordmeier

Tel.: +49.30.838 53033
Email: volkhard.nordmeier@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Paul Fumagalli

Tel.:+49.30.838 54642
Email: paul.fumagalli@fu-berlin.de


akademischer Mitarbeiter

Dr. Ralph Püttner

Tel.: +49.30.838 56159
Email: püttner@zedat.fu-berlin.de


sonstige Mitarbeiter/in

Jörg Behrmann

Tel.: +49.30.838 64345
Email: joerg.behrmann@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Cynthia Heiner

Tel.: +49.30.838 54628
Email: cynthia.heiner@fu-berlin.de