Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Ausbildungskommission für Bachelor und Master Physik

Prof. Dr. Holger Dau

Raum: 1.2.38
Tel.: +49.30.838 53581
Email: holger.dau@fu-berlin.de

Fritz Röckenwagner

Studierende

Viola Vismaya Carmen Jochem
Stephanie Wolff
Benjamin Ünzelmann
Fritz Röckenwagner


Professoren

Prof. Dr. Holger Dau

Tel.: +49.30.838 53581
Email: holger.dau@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Paul Fumagalli

Tel: +49.30.838 54642
Email: paul.fumagalli@fu-berlin.de


akademische Mitarbeiterin

Dr. Beate Schattat

Tel.: +49.30.838 53978
Email: beate.schattat@physik.fu-berlin.de


sonstige Mitarbeiterin

Sylvia Theodos

Tel.: +49.30.838 56110
Email: sylvia.theodos@fu-berlin.de

Studierende

Maurice Béringuer
Constantin Hector
Terra Karabacak


Professoren

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Kuch

Tel.:+49.30.838 52098
Email: wolfgang.kuch@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Volkhard Nordmeier

Tel.: +49.30.838 53033
Email: volkhard.nordmeier@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Johannes Reuther

Tel.:+49.30.838 52781 (HZB: 806 243 765)
Email: johannes.reuther@fu-berlin.de


akademische Mitarbeiter

Dr. Ralph Püttner

Tel.: +49.30.838 56159
Email: püttner@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Jan-Luca Naumann

Tel.: +49.30.838 51178
Email: j.naumann@fu-berlin.de


sonstiger Mitarbeiter

Jörg Behrmann

Tel.: +49.30.838 64345
Email: joerg.behrmann@fu-berlin.de