Prüfungsausschuss Bachelor Physik Lehramtsbezogen

Prof. Dr. Volkhard Nordmeier

Raum: 1.3.33
Tel.: +49.30.838 53033
Email:volkhard.nordmeier@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Katharina Franke

Raum: 0.3.21
Tel.:+49.30.838 52805
Email: katharina.franke@fu-berlin.de

Hochschullehrer/innen

Prof. Dr. Kirill Bolotin

Tel.:+49.30.838 50900
Email: kirill.bolotin@fu-berlin.de

PD Dr. Stefanie Ruß

Tel.: +49.30.838 55966
Email: russ@physik.fu-berlin.den


akademischer Mitarbeiter

AR Jörg Fandrich

Tel.:+49.30.838 56772
Email: jörg.fandrich@physik.fu-berlin.de


sonstiger Mitarbeiter

Dmitrij Heinz

Tel.:+49.30.838 63380
Email: dmitrij.heinz@fu-berlin.de


Studierende

Tim Rudolph

Hochschullehrer/innen

Prof. Dr. Klaus Lips

Tel.:+49.30.838 56139 (HZB: +49.30.8062 14960)
Email: lips@helmholtz-berlin.de

PD Dr. Michael Haumann

Tel.: +49.30.838 56101
Email: haumann@zedat.fu-berlin.de


akademischer Mitarbeiter

Dr. Ralph Püttner

Tel.:+49.30.838 56159
Email: puettner@zedat.fu-berlin.de


sonstige Mitarbeiterin

Diana Schüler

Tel.:+49.30.838 52903
Email: dschueler@campus.fu-berlin.de


Studierende

Maurice Beringuier
Arvid Krein