Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Prüfungsausschuss Bachelor Physik Lehramtsbezogen

Prof. Dr. Volkhard Nordmeier

Raum: 1.3.33
Tel.: +49.30.838 53033
Email:volkhard.nordmeier@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Paul Fumagalli

Raum: 1.2.32
Tel.:+49.30.838 54642
Email: paul.fumagalli@fu-berlin.de

Hochschullehrer/innen

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Kuch

Tel.:+49.30.838 52098
Email: wolfgang.kuch@fu-berlin.den

PD Dr. Stefanie Ruß

Tel.: +49.30.838 55966
Email: russ@physik.fu-berlin.de


akademischer Mitarbeiter

AR Jörg Fandrich

Tel.:+49.30.838 56772
Email: jörg.fandrich@physik.fu-berlin.de


sonstiger Mitarbeiter

Dmitrij Heinz

Tel.:+49.30.838 63380
Email: dmitrij.heinz@fu-berlin.de


Studierende

Sabrina Mertins

Hochschullehrer/innen

Prof. Dr. Klaus Lips

Tel.:+49.30.838 56139 (HZB: +49.30.8062 14960)
Email: lips@helmholtz-berlin.de

PD Dr. Michael Haumann

Tel.: +49.30.838 56101
Email: haumann@zedat.fu-berlin.de


akademischer Mitarbeiter

Dr. Ralph Püttner

Tel.:+49.30.838 56159
Email: puettner@zedat.fu-berlin.de


sonstige Mitarbeiterin

Maria-Alexandra Kökenhoff

Tel.:+49.30.838 65732
Email: maria.koekenhoff@fu-berlin.de


Studierende

Alexander Brödner