Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Prüfungsausschuss Master Physik

Prof. Dr. Kirill Bolotin

Raum: 1.2.37
Tel.:+49.30.838 50900
Email: kirill.bolotin@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Katharina Franke

Raum: 0.3.21
Tel.:+49.30.838 52805
Email: katharina.franke@fu-berlin.de

Hochschullehrer/innen

Prof. Dr. Paul Fumagalli

Tel.:+49.30.838 54642
Email: paul.fumagalli@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Volkhard Nordmeier

Tel.: +49.30.838 53033
Email:volkhard.nordmeier@fu-berlin.de


akademischer Mitarbeiter

Dr. Ralph Püttner

Tel.:+49.30.838 56159
Email: puettner@zedat.fu-berlin.de


sonstiger Mitarbeiter

Dmitrij Heinz

Tel.:+49.30.838 63380
Email: dmitrij.heinz@fu-berlin.de


Studierende

Arvid Krein

Hochschullehrer/innen

Prof. Dr. Klaus Lips

Tel.:+49.30.838 56139 (HZB: +49.30.8062 14960)
Email: lips@helmholtz-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Tobias Kampfrath

Tel.: +49.30.838 63747 (FHI: +49.30.8413 5222)
Email: tobias.kampfrath@fu-berlin.de

PD Dr. Michael Haumann

Tel.: +49.30.838 56101
Email: haumann@zedat.fu-berlin.de


akademische Mitarbeiterin

Larissa Melischek

Tel.:+49.30.838 55231
Email: melisla@zedat.fu-berlin.de


sonstige Mitarbeiterin

Diana Schüler

Tel.:+49.30.838 52903
Email: dschueler@campus.fu-berlin.de


Studierende

Maurice Beringuier
Jennifer Hartfiel